Cabin Creek - A Six Pack of Fredericksburg Art Show

 —  —

Fredericksburg, VA, 106 George St, Fredericksburg, VA

Everyone's invited to opening night Nov. 3rd 6-8pm. At SPENCER DEVON BREWERY. See how your favorite artists view Fredericksburg. Also enjoy a fine craft beer and live music by Cabin Creek. Maybe even take a little piece of Fred home with you. Local Artist list includes: Bill Harris - FB: /billharrisart Rachel Hicks - @rachelhicksart James Coleman - @jcoleman835 Anson - @ansonartistry Rob Landeck - @rlandeck Jenna Anderson - @jennaandersonfineart Jeremy Gann - @mr_gann Courtney Fishback - @whale_finn87 Brad Bellante - @bradbellantetattoos Morgan Buenos - @morganbuenos Rob Scheyder- @robscheyder Julian Bast - @julianbast Kenny Brown - @woodbooger Chance Kenyon - @chance456 Kelley Drake - @kelleydrake Greg Howell - @ghowell Johan Ulrich - @johantattoos Kevin Murphy - @bawss_hawgg Dustin Mugridge - @dustinmugtattoos Tony Talbert - @tonytrustworthy Ike Shaver - @ikespect

Sponsored by: Jack Brown's Tattoo Revival For more info call (540) 899-9002